Master Programmes

The ECMI cooperates with a number of Master Programmes in Europe with regard to both teaching and supervising dissertations:


Master of European Studies, University of Flensburg

Master in Peace and Security Studies, University of Hamburg

Master in Intercultural Communication and European Studies, University of Applied Sciences, Fulda

Master in Political Science, University of Zagreb

Master in International Politics and International Law, Christian-Albrechts-University, Kiel, Germany

Master in Studies of European Societies, Faculty of Sociology, St. Petersburg State University, Russia

Lifelong Learning Programme

ECMI cooperates with numerous universities across Europe through the Lifelong Learning Programme of European Commission:

  • International Studies of the Law School of Democritus, University of Thrace, Greece  (ERASMUS Mobility for Placement Programme)
  • Master in European Integration (Euroculture), University of Deusto, Bilbao, Spain  (ERASMUS MUNDUS Programme)
  • Master in European Studies, University of Lund, Sweden  (ERASMUS Programme)

ECMI founders:

The German Federal GovernmentThe German
Federal Government
The Danish GovernmentThe Danish
The Federal State Schleswig-HolsteinThe Federal State